cloudfront

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

staff

darrell

Founder
Darell Covey

nathan

President/General Manager
Nathan Covey
nathan@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 201


james

Senior Project Manager
James Paez
james@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 205

jeff

Estimating/Project Manager
Jeff Yeager
jeff@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 213


tim

Sales/Project Manager
Tim Vallez
Tim@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 204

jabe

Project Engineer
Carolina Perez
carolina@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 211


dusan

Project Engineer
Dusan Radic
Dusan@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 214

steve

Project Manager
Steve Luviano
Steve@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 206


fernando

Project Engineer
Fernando Zetina
Fernando@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 208

oscar

Project Engineer
Oscar Chavez
oscar@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext. 209


daniel

Service Manager
Daniel Holquin
daniel@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 212

matt

Purchasing Manager
Matt Hauser
matt@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 202


michele

Office Manager
Michele Fuelling
Michele@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 203

Get In Touch Today
We understand what makes kitchen exceptional is more than superb cupboards. Apart from our quality standard cabinets (frameless cupboards, European-style entryway pivots and the best woods) we are continually hoping to go the additional mile to make each kitchen special. That is the reason we give a bigger number of frill and more plan choices than some other multi-unit cabinet producer.