Staff Directory

Staff Directory

staff.directory

darrell-covey-founder

Founder
Darell Covey

Nathan-Covey

President/General Manager
Nathan Covey
nathan@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 201


james

Operations Manager
James Paez
james@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 205

vu

Sales Manager
Vu Ton
Vu@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 207


Jeff-Yeager

Estimator
Jeff Yeager
jeff@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 213

Tim-Vallez

Sales/Project Manager
Tim Vallez
Tim@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 204


Jabe-Fillmore

Project Manager
Jabe Fillmore
Jabe@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 215

Dusan-Radic

Project Engineer
Dusan Radic
Dusan@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 214


Steve-Luviano

Project Manager
Steve Luviano
Steve@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 206

Fernando-Zetina

Draftsman
Fernando Zetina
Fernando@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 208


Oscar-chavez

Project Engineer
Oscar Chavez
oscar@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext. 209

Daniel-Holquin

Service Manager
Daniel Holquin
daniel@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 212


Matt-Hauser

Purchasing Manager
Matt Hauser
matt@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 202

Michele-Fueling

Office Manager
Michele Fuelling
Michele@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 203


CarolinaPerez

Project Engineer
Carolina Perez
carolina@expressioninwood.com
(909) 596-8496 Ext 211